RDE In These Places To Remain Closed Till May 3

Bhubaneswar: Regional Directorates of Education (RDE) at five places will remain closed till May 3, mentions GA dept in its latest circular.
These five places includes–Bhubaneswar, Sambalpur, Berhampur, Balasore and Jeypore.
The Higher Education dept had earlier mentioned that the RDEs would open and remain functional during the lockdown.
A nationwide lockdown was imposed by the government due to Covid-19 outbreak across the globe. Following the lockdown, all offices–both private and government, educational institution remained out of functioning all over the country.
Later, the lockdown was extended till May 3 but was decided to exempt some services from the guideline.

Sharing is caring!