Low margin of votes: Naveen invites to review by Patrick by-poll

Bhubaneswar: While the BJD won the election in the Patrik Odisha assembly, which was announced yesterday, Supremo Naveen Patnaik’s party called for a revision meeting in Naveen Niwas to discuss a low vote margin.
Before the review meeting, Chief Minister Odisha also spoke with party members such as Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak, Arun Sahu, Ranendra Pratap Swain, Devi Mishra, Prafulla Mallick, Pradeep Panigrahi and Pratap Deb as allegedly in charge. election for Patrick.
Speaking to the media about the meeting, Pratap Deb stated that discussions on the current threshold of Biu Janate Dal were on various panchayats, which panchayats secured fewer votes for the party and a reason behind the narrow margin.
Significantly, BJD candidate Patrick MLA Sabitri Agarwalla, wife Ved Prakash Agarwalla, won the BJP Bijoy Mohapatra in Patkuri according to the poll.
The results for this unique electoral unit of the Assembly, for which the vote was finalized on July 20, after being postponed twice, was observed throughout the country because the election battle was the embodiment of the twenty-year rivalry between Patnaik and one of the founders of Biath Janate Dal. members of Bijoy Mohapatra, who challenged the Bharatiya Janata Party ticket.

Sharing is caring!